News & Events
  • [24/Apr/2014]
    6th National Construction Safety Convention
    When: April 24-25
    Where: Diliman, Quezon City.. more
Members Area
Password:

Contact Us
3134 1st Street cor. V.Mapa St. Sta. Mesa Manila, Philippines
Tel.: 715-9758 • 715-7814 • 7142982 • 516-6086
Fax: (+632) 716-1431

MAIN OFFICE

#3134 1st Street, V. Mapa, Sta. Mesa Manila
Tels.(632) 715-9758, 715-7814, 714-2982, 516-6086
Fax: 716-1431

ALABANG BRANCH

Jello
Email add: alabang@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 843-3625
#339 National Road Alabang, Muntinlupa City


BANAWE BRANCH

Stanley John Garilao
Email add: banawe@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 749-9245
245 Banawe cor. Quezon Ave.,Overland Park Bldg., Quezon City


CAINTA BRANCH

Malvin Muñoz
Email add: cainta@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 655-3190
Unit 2 G/F Monarch Bldg. Ortigas Ave. Extn.cor. Bonifacio Ave., Cainta Rizal


CALOOCAN BRANCH

Jervie Juarez
Email add: caloocan@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 364-6861
149 G/F Victoria Blgd. 11th Ave. cor. Rizal Ave. Grace Park, Caloocan City


Kalentong Branch

KALENTONG BRANCH

Jafet Mallanao
Email add: kalentong@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 532-5416
63 Shaw Blvd. Brgy. Daang Bakal,Mandaluyong City


LEGARDA BRANCH

Marizal Beltran
Email add: legarda@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 735-6849 / 733-8527
Unit 2257 Balay Bldg. M.V. Delos Santos St.cor. Legarda St. Samp. Manila


LEPANTO BRANCH

Vince
Email add: lepanto@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 734-7250
821 Lepanto St.(now S.H. Loyola St.) Sampaloc, Manila


MAKATI BRANCH

Joel Pacheco
Email add: makati@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 896-8414
386 - B J.P. Rizal St., Near Pasong Tamo, Makati City


METROWALK BRANCH

Alfred Chia
Email add: metrowalk@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 638-4363
Unit I-6G-7G Metrowalk Comm.Complex , Ugong, Pasig City


NAGTAHAN BRANCH

Melvin Padayao
Email add: nagtahan@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 713-7790 / 714-3416
2981 Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.,Nagtahan, Sampaloc Manila


NOVALICHES BRANCH

Jeruel P. Jomoc
Email add: nova@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 936-3479
Unit # 4 IMART Complex cor.Sarmiento St. Quirino Hiway, Brgy Nova Proper.Novaliches Q.C.

PASIG BRANCH

Malvin Muñoz
Email add: luckygold@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 470-7496
G/F Lucky Gold Plaza #58 Ortigas Ave. Ext. Rosario Pasig City


SOLER BRANCH

Eva B. Pagalan
Email add: soler@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 241-7827
Pasilio F2-4 Manila Textile Market 1087 Soler St., Binondo Manila


STA. CRUZ BRANCH

JP Cudiamat
Email add: stacruz@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 735-7390
431 Escolta St. Binondo Manila


VALENZUELA BRANCH

Jonathan Lim Irog-irog
Email add: valenzuela@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. 293-6575
Capri Bldg. Km 14 McArthur HighwayMalinta, Valenzuela City


R.GRAPHICS PRINTS

Rachelle Principe
Email add: rgraphics@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. 254-4696
1602-B Leon Guinto St. cor. Pedro Gil St. Malate Manila


OZAMIZ CITY

Tata
Email add: ozamis@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. (088) 521-1794
Misamis University Ground Floor Aguada Ozamiz City


CEBU BRANCH

Jonald Galvez
Email add: cebu@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - (032) 253-5120
Patria de Cebu Bldg., Jakosalemcor. Padre Gomez St. Cebu City


CEBU BRANCH - BULACAO

Jezreel Molo
Email add: bulacao@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - 238-5903
#5599 B-3 Bulacao Cebu City


CEBU BRANCH - LEON KILAT

Jezreel Molo
Email add: leonkilat@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - (032) 236-0495
# 58 Leon Kilat St. Cebu City
 

CEBU BRANCH - LAPU-LAPU

Primitivo Serrano
Email add: lapulapu@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - (032) 520-5624
G/F Radaza Plaza Bldg. Osmeña St.GUN-OB LAPU-LAPU CITY CEBU
 

DAVAO BRANCH

Dante Servano
Email add: davao@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - (082) 295-6656
E. Jacinto St. infront of Ateneo University, Davao City


DAVAO - ILLUSTRE BRANCH

Dante Servano
Email add: illustre@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - (082) 305-8970
Garcia Theatrical Bldg. door 2 Illustre St. cor San Pedro st. Davao City


DAGUPAN BRANCH

Angelito Sindao
Email add: dagupan@premiumgraphics.com.ph
Tel. No. - (075) 653-4786
323 Perez Blvd., Dagupan City


40351 Visitors40351 Visitors40351 Visitors40351 Visitors40351 Visitors40351 Visitors40351 Visitors